Home > Company profile

  Laizhou Daxin cotton cloth art Co., Ltd. the main paper cloth and cotton weft cloth, cotton cloth, cotton cloth, craft paper and cloth products, the company < / strong > is located in the beautiful and rich in the Shandong Peninsula in Laizhou Bay, Shahe Town, north by Yantai, south of Qingdao, the port of Laizhou port, Qingdao port, 206 National Road which passes, Weiwu expressway, where the railway also after this, traffic convenient, economically developed, outstanding people.
  The company created in 1998, is a leading to cloth art, fashion products series for supporting and design, development, production, sales in the various handicraft. The company existing staff more than 200 people, with a total area of 18000 square meters.
  Company 10 years after the product continuous accumulation and perfection. At present, it has rich and powerful business functions, forming the various series of products classification and business model, the greatest degree of meet the needs of different users for arts and crafts, and exceeded the national standard. In 2006 was rated as AA grade credit enterprise. The company has been in the tree upright, morality and justice "for the spirit of enterprise, to the" credibility of the first, the user is supreme "for business purposes, to" the pursuit of unlimited, excellence "for the purpose of the enterprise. To include aggressive, pragmatic innovation, in the development process, so be recognized by our customers and the community.
 The company's products sold at home and abroad, and in the city, has been operating in good faith, quality products, reasonable price, first-class service as a criterion, adhere to market-oriented, science and technology as the basis, quality as the basis. And constantly improve their own comprehensive strength, size effect and competitive, in mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit, equality and harmony based on with friends from all walks of life and sincere cooperation, join hands, create a better tomorrow.

网站首页 > 公司简介

  莱州市达鑫棉纸布工艺有限公司主营纸布,棉纬布,棉纸布,棉麻布,工艺纸布产品,公司坐落在美丽富饶的山东半岛莱州湾畔,沙河镇,北靠烟台,南临青岛,港口有莱州港、青岛港,206国道由此经过,威乌高速、大莱龙铁路也由此经过,交通方便,经济发达,人杰地灵。
  本公司创建于1998年,是一家以工艺品布为主导,时尚的产品系列为配套及设计,开发,生产,销售于一体的工艺品公司. 公司现有员工200多人,总占地面积18000平方米.
  公司10年来经过产品不断的积累和完善,目前具有强大丰富的业务功能,形成了多种系列的产品分类和业务模型,最大程度的满足了不同用户对工艺品的需求,并超过国家相关标准.于2006年被评为AA级信用企业.公司一直以"树正气,讲道义"为企业精神,以"信誉第一,用户至上"为经营宗旨,以"无限追求,出类拔萃"为企业目标.开括进取,务实创新,在发展过程中,公司因此得到了广大客户与社会各界的一致认可.
  本公司产品销往国内外各大,中城市,一直以来以诚信经营,优质产品,合理的价格,一流的服务为准则.坚持以市场为导向,科技为依托,质量为基础.不断提高自身的综合实力,规模效应和竞争力,在互惠互利,平等相处的基础上与各界朋友真诚的合作,携手共进,共创明天.